The MobilityXLAb Members


Katarina Brud

Director - MobilityXlab 

Karin Andre

Director Corporate Innovation - Volvo

Oliver Brunnegard

Research Project Leader - Veoneer

Leif Axelsson

Innovation Strategy Director - CEVT

Jonas Ekmark

Product Area Owner, New Technology - Zenuity

Karolina Bjurehed

Director Of Strategic Partnerships & Business Development - Volvo

Konstantin Zervas

Director Strategic Partnerships - IoT/Connected Vehicles - Ericsson

Johan Svenningstorp

Emerging technology Program Manager - Volvo Trucks

Shafiq Urréhman

Technical Project Lead AI & ML - CEVT